All versions of this manual
X
 

Manage visualizations: Delete

From the Workspace

We open the Workspace menu, then click on the Delete button. We confirm to delete the visualization.

From the Dashboard

Either:

  • Click on a visualization to select it, then click on the Delete button of the toolbar.

  • Right-click on a visualization to open the context menu, then click on the Delete button.

The visualization is deleted after confirmation.