All versions of this manual
X
 

Manipulating the graph: Undo/redo

You now have the possibility to revert your last action on a visualization.

You can revert only the last action you do in the visualization.

For example, after expanding a node, clicking the undo button (or using the shortcut ctrl-z or cmd-z on MacOS) will revert the expand by returning the graph to its previous state.

After reverting the expand, you can go back and re-run it by clicking on the redo button (or using the shortcut ctrl-y or cmd-y on MacOS).

Some actions cannot currently be undone :

  • Changing the caption settings of the visualization
  • Changing the styles of the visualization
  • Deleting a node (or edge)